Ridgecut Roofing - Savannah Roofers

Reviews

Ridgecut Roofing IconRidgecut Roofing

214 North Main Street, Pembroke

4.9 18 reviews

  • Avatar Theresa Lynn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We were so grateful that we found Ridgecut Roofing. Nick and Jim came out to the house, did a professional inspection with an estimate. Came back and met with us again before starting the job. These guys are fantastic! The crew who came … More this morning started working immediately tearing off the shingles. They took a short lunch break and replaced the roofing with new shingles. We are so pleased with the work that was done. All in one day. Ridgecut Roofing you guys "ROCK"! Thank you for all that you do!
  • Avatar Miguel Ortega Jr ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ridgecut Roofing is a very Professionals Company. Their work is Awesome, very inexpensive, and of Great quality. They deliver what they promise in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them for Roofing and any other Jobs that anyone … More might need.
  • Avatar Samantha Baldeon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nick came here , the very next day ! 3 days before Christmas! Fixed a small leak I had free of charge ( I was in shock ) I’m very grateful and appreciative! This leak came out of no where and I’m a single mom of five and I was so stressed … More about this!! I will always use this company! For any future issues! He is a people person and actually cares to help .
  • Avatar Vernon Egger ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ridgecut Roofing was a pleasure to deal with. Nick Willus is a perfectionist; he listens to the homeowner's wishes, double-checks every facet of the work plan, and his crew cleans up after the job in an exemplary manner. I highly recommend … More Ridgecut.
  • Avatar Bridgette Wilkus ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Nick and his crew did a great job replacing my roof. They were easy to work with and very professional
  • Avatar Tommy Flanders ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nick did an excellent job both at my home with a reroof and at my place of business after tornado damage. Competent and dependable
  • Avatar Brittanie Thompson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nick came out after a last minute call on his weekend and answered some time sensitive questions I had. He was nice, on time, and really broke down the repairs we needs for a reasonable price. I will definitely be using Ridgecut Roofing … More in the future. After the inspection I really believe their business is aimed to help people and not just sell products and services.
  • Avatar ronnie love ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional quote. Best price with a quality shingle. Nick is a great guy. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of mine and the wife's questions. Roof looks great.